Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sator Arepo Tenet Opera Rotas: Malleus Maleficarum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Curse tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 17 rules say:
"If a player decides to discard his Curse tokens, he must play with one card less in hand for the rest of the game."

Does this apply when player discards his Curse tokens on PRAYER TURN? Or it applies only when Curse tokens are discarded to play Malleus Maleficarum card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if they are discarded to play the MM cards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mario!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.