Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ukraine '43» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bridge Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
A bridge is assumed where a road crosses a river. What is the combat effect at a bridge? Is it the same as attacking across a river?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos S. Olivares PĂ©rez
Spain
Vigo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is the same.

When 5.1 says "Whenever a road crosses a river (and only there), a bridge is assumed to exist" what you have to take into account is that the movement cost is the cost of the road.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.