Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Otys» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sponsor #1 - Advanced side rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith B
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The advanced side of sponsor #1 states you don't have to pay credits to use the effect of the trader (among other divers). I'm confused as to what credit I would be paying. Trader allows you to buy and sell goods at the market. I don't see where it costs to do so, other than the cost of buying the good. What am I missing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ori Avtalion
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
Answered already: Sponsor tile #1 advanced side & Trader
sebduj wrote:
this sponsor tile give a ressource from the store for free in combinaison with trader
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.