Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoilers?? Couple questions about rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Bowen
msg tools
Apologies if i missed the answers elsewhere but i searched and found nothing.

1) One assistant gives VP for advancing the progress track. Does this trigger if you're progressing it because you're out of influence?

2) One assistant gives VP for using the cloud port. Does this trigger if you're using that assistant as one of the advancement cards to fill the requested quota?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, it will trigger if you advance the progress token in any way (whether it's on your turn via an action or at the beginning of your turn if you have no influence tokens).

2. No, you need to have the assistant in your personal supply while gaining the benefit for it to trigger.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Bowen
msg tools
Awesome.

Thanks so much. Our family has been enjoying this immensely so far!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.