Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scored v Unscored Objectives rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin G
United States
Weehawken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am having trouble figuring out what the unscored “objective” icon means can someone please weigh in on this ? Some of the cards provide for income in the form of an unscored objective . . . What does this mean ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Ward
United States
Newport News
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The income card with the objective icon means that when income is triggered, you draw the top objective card and put it in front of you. It becomes an objective that only you can achieve (by having the right things and going to the grandstand. At the end of the game, the objectives all go back in the deck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miranda Folland
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The income symbol is surrounding a picture of an objective card, not the symbol for claiming an objective. Each time income is triggered, you draw an objective card and use rule 21 to use the card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.