Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Fool's Journey» Forums » Rules

Subject: How are cup helpers used? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronald
Germany
Dresden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can i use a cup helper to double the value of a cup in the adventure field (i presume yes)?
2. Can i use a cup helper to double the value of a cup in my satchel? If yes, does the attached cup count towards the 3 card storage limit?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Desmond Meraz
United States
Riverside
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
RitterFips wrote:
1. Can i use a cup helper to double the value of a cup in the adventure field (i presume yes)?
2. Can i use a cup helper to double the value of a cup in my satchel? If yes, does the attached cup count towards the 3 card storage limit?


Greetings,

You can use a royal cup to double a pip cup (vitality) in the adventure field or satchel. If you attach it to a card in the satchel it does not count toward the three card limit.

Take care,
Desmond
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronald
Germany
Dresden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Desmond. Attaching cup helpers in the satchel is really helpful, maybe now i have a chance to beat the game

Merry Christmas.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.