Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Santorini» Forums » Rules

Subject: Atalanta rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sakchai Tiyapanichakul

The woodlands
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmb
Not sure that I understand her ability correctly.

Worker moves any number of additional time.

So I understand that move is include move up and move down.
Or move should be only move on same level only. Please help to clarrified
Thank in advances
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TPoG
Denmark
flag msg tools
ISBN: 1-85723-146-5
badge
Hmm...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once Atlanta can move unlimited - including up and down. I.e. never ever leave a free path to the third level when playing against her.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Van Biesbrouck
Canada
St Catharines
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TPoG is correct; you take any number of additional moves using the worker that took the normal move. Each move is like a normal move in the game and affected by any power that affects moves (e.g. Harpies for each move or Aphrodite for the last move).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gus Rocha
Brazil
São Paulo
SP
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the game with me right now, but if I remember correctly Atalanta's power can only be used once during the whole game. She is a hero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sakchai Tiyapanichakul

The woodlands
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank for all your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.