Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: No Spoilers" General Question about unlocking crate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Morgan
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
mb
I'm in the middle of my first game right now and unlocked a crate from the buildings I collected off my first unlocked crate. On the one that I am about to unlock it mentioned ruled x. Do I pull the rule card out along with the other cards. Also, what happens with the rule, does it get placed in the storybook, because the rule slots only go up to 29.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Steven: The numbers in the Index Guide are card numbers, not rule numbers. Just extract the card numbers as instructed in the Index Guide.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.