Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ex Libris» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sasquatch and Ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Hanks
United Kingdom
Nottingham
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Ghost visits a space occupied by the Sasquatch, is the Sasquatch returned to the supply to play another action, or does it remain in its original location (seeing as the Ghost is invisible)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Schwartz
United States
Jackson
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
www.therulesforge.com
badge
Get your slimy, webbed phalanges off ma boots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's nothing about the Ghost's ability that would prevent the Sasquatch's ability from triggering. So if the Ghost visits the same location as the Sasquatch — no matter which space the Ghost is placed on at that location — the Sasquatch player *may* retrieve the Sasquatch to re-place later in the round.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Hanks
United Kingdom
Nottingham
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks Dustin!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.