Thumb up
1 Posts

UNIMO» Forums » Rules

Subject: FAQ - Without the Q rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oden Dee
flag msg tools

If you can't play a card then you must draw a card.


You cannot play the last card in your hand if it is an Action card. If you have Frozen or Infection cards in front of you then you may play an Action card.

You don't win until you have played your Frozen and/or Infection cards.

You can play an Action card when it is not your last card which has an action that discards your remaining cards. You win.

You can play Battle card as your 2nd to 4th last card, play 3 monsters, win the Battle and win the game.

You cannot play Battle card as your last card but you can draw one "can't play" card from the draw pile and thus now you have two cards, allowing you to play your Battle card.


If it is your turn and you play Shield you always get another turn. A Shield can be Shielded. Shield never changes who's turn it is.

When Shield blocks Shield, the last player to play Shield gets to choose the world.

You can play a Shield on your turn that blocks nothing to simply make previous player pick up 3 cards. You can't play Shield if previous player played an anti-shield card (Bonfire, Erosion, Thunder, Survival Kit).

When you play Shapeshifter and place a Monster card on top, the next player can play Shield (but it won't block anything).


In a single move you can play Shapeshifter, Shapeshifter, FireCritter, UndeadCritter, StormCritter.


Whoever plays a Battle card can choose 1, 2, 3 cards / mini-fights to play.
If for example you choose 3 then it's considered a BEST OF 3.
Compare each pair of cards opposite each other.

If after all mini-fights it is a draw then who played the Battle card wins.

When for example it's a 3 card Battle and you only have 2 monsters, then pick up from the draw pile until you get a monster. Cards that are not monsters go to your hand.

After Battle, the player of the Battle card chooses world.


If the draw pile runs out, shuffle all the cards from graveyard pile. This is the new draw pile.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.