Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orc Boyx don't inflict rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Anonymous
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Does that mean during the enemy phase they don't do damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris G
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That’s correct they basically just stand in front of you and tank for the other bad guys. Which means you won’t be able to clear things as fast and then you can get swarmed which often leads to you taking damage because you have too many baddies in front of you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gazery Pooh

Keighley
West Yorkshire
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Don’t forget you still roll a black die for one when it is in your area. And it will damage you then if you roll the “claws”.

But no, it won’t attack you on its activation.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.