Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Risk Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spend Card - armies and castles and crown cards from single card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark A
msg tools
Hi there. I'm wondering if it is possible to purchase armies, a castle, and a crown card all from a single spend card? I'm not clear if the rules mean you can only choose to buy armies, or castle, or crown card, and only one of these 3 choices per spend card.

Can anyone clarify?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The only limit is that you’re only allowed to buy one crown card per round - other than that, you can buy whatever you like in whatever permutation you like.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.