Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Deadwood» Forums » Rules

Subject: SHERiff again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JC
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
When you move the sheriff to adjancent building what happens if there is already a cowboy on some of theses buildings? Do they have to pay the dollar or is it only when you place a character on a protected building?
Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loic Lamy
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is allready a cowboy, the other player has nothing to pay. They have to pay only when they place a new character here.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JC
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
THAnks Loic for your answer!!!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.