Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Ice King vs. Marceline» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ice King Hero Card Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alec Zwaenepoel
Belgium
flag msg tools
"The first time a Creature you control attacks down an empty lane during each of your turns, it has +1 ATK"

Does this mean only one creature gets this bonus per turn towards an empty lane?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, just the first to do so each turn will get the bonus.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.