Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question for targetting priority rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aleksandar Djordjevic
Serbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Quick one -> if i have fatty and a runner in 1 space, and have only shortbow with damage = 1, can i kill the runner? Since priority says fatty should be killed first (but i cant since i need weapon that inflict 2dmg)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Targeting Priority says so.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Unless you've got some skill to ignore targeting priority (Marksman, etc), you can't touch the runner as long as it's in the same zone as the fatty. The fatty would absorb all the damage.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Willo
Australia
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Your shortbow will still hit the fatty first. It just won't do any damage, and you just wasted an action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.