Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Saboteur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing path cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you place another path card to a dead end path card in some way or not at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Indenture Forlife
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes. If there is already a dead end on the table and in future turns someone digs to another side of the dead end card showing another dead end, then Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All placed cards have to have a clean path back to the ladder.

If you've followed that rule, you're fine.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I confirm.

It's the easiest way to explain this rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.