Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Seven Pines; or, Fair Oaks» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abatis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1)Do Abatis behave like heavy Intrenchments (Can only be charged, fire when adjacent, etc) or do they just provide the 2D6 benefit (When across the right hexside of course)?

2)Does the MP penalty affect combat at all? Or just movement since when you charge you only have to have the MP to enter the adjacent hex?

Happy Holidays by the way!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DELTA2468 wrote:
1)Do Abatis behave like heavy Intrenchments (Can only be charged, fire when adjacent, etc) or do they just provide the 2D6 benefit (When across the right hexside of course)?


Just the 2D6.

Quote:
2)Does the MP penalty affect combat at all? Or just movement since when you charge you only have to have the MP to enter the adjacent hex?


Just affects movement.

Quote:
Happy Holidays by the way!


You too!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.