Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fast Forward: FLEE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use how many bonus-cards in one turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Kuiper
Netherlands
Bontebok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My Dutch rules state something like this:

During your turn you can activate a faced-up bonus-card

Does this mean one card, or several?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maximiliano Sanchez de Bustamante
Argentina
Olivos
Buenos Aires
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card number?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Kuiper
Netherlands
Bontebok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
flashshadow69 wrote:
Card number?

26
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maximiliano Sanchez de Bustamante
Argentina
Olivos
Buenos Aires
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says "a face up Bonus Card" in the English version.
I read it as just one. Also I never been in a situation I will need activate more than one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Egel
Germany
Solingen
Deutschland
flag msg tools
In the german original it sais you can use as many bonuscards as you want in your turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.