Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Italian hexes for surrender rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Reisinger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Want to confirm that all hexes in Italy as well as Sicily count for Italian surrender conditions, and that all named hexes are counted.

Is it correct to say if the Allies capture all of Sicily, they only need 1 mainland hex in Italy to trigger Italian Surrenders?

Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Sturrock

Apple Springs
Texas
msg tools
That is how I have been playing it--if that helps.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hexes in Sicily do count.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Festung Europa
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.