Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Photosynthesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: One question after first play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garret Trezona
United States
Cutler Bay
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just wanted to be sure we were doing this right. We played with 4 players. After all four of us took a turn, we then moved the sun one space over to start another turn including collection light and taking actions. Once the sun gets back to its original space that is the end of the first revolution correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Wise
United States
Tupelo
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SKYxLoTuS _
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with the answer of Paul.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The AirBear
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is true, but however keep in mind, that during the last round the sun does not move onto the starting space anymore. The game ends after all players have done their actions when the sun is on the last space before the starting space.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wayne Hulek
United States
Galloway
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes this is correct. I believe you will have eighteen rounds where you collect sun points as well as plant trees.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.