Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Cadets: Away Missions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heat Ray Item rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Schroeder

Dubuque
Iowa
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does using the Heat Ray take an AP like a weapon, or does it fall under "Gear (non-weapon)" as a free action?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Raspler
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Heat Ray isn't a weapon, so it doesn't require an AP to use.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Regnard
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
And unfortunately, as other gear, it can be used only one time per round. Tough!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.