Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Matterhorn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleaning up a row... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aksel De Meester
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Hello,
Just to be sure: in the rule “No more space on a line? In this case all tokens are removed...” one refers to the situation that a line is taken up by tokens and action pieces, not necessarily only tokens, right?

E.g. If on row 5 there is 1 action piece and 2 tokens, then the 2 tokens will be removed (at the end of the turn).

Thanks for confirming
Aksel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas L.
msg tools
Hi and sorry for the slow reply, for rules clarification it's better to email us or contact us on Facebook.

But you are correct. If a row is full of obstacles and players at the end of a player turn, all obstacles from this row are removed. It doesn't have to be that the line is only full of obstacles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.