Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Orient Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chunnel counts as 1 or 2 links? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Levine
United States
Clinton
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the bonus cards that refer to most/least links on the board, does the Chunnel count as 1 or 2?

(My theory is 1, since the otherwise unused term link seems to refer to the connections on the board, as opposed to the terms track or track segments).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Horger
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is actually a literal counting of the track segments on the board. In that case it counts as two links.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.