Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fog of Love» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shared and Individual Trait with Same Aspect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Quinn W
United States
Somerville
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We just wrapped up a game and either won or lost depending on how a shared and individual trait goal with the same aspect interact.

Here's the situation:
Blue Player Traits: Innocent [Sincerity Shared up 5 or more], Spiritual [Sincerity Individual 3 Up or more]
Sincerity Up: 7 Blue 1 Pink
Sincerity Down: 1 Pink

Page 5 of the rule book says "If you have 2 trait goals that share the same ASPECT, the balance requirements for the second TRAIT GOAL are doubled"

Which is considered to be the second one? If Innocent is the second trait then only one trait goal is completed, where if Spiritual is the second trait then both are completed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zen
Japan
Kyoto
flag msg tools
twitch.tv/zenxacred
badge
follow me on twitter: @zenxacred
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
right underneath that line in the rulebook has your answer

At the end of the game, you choose which one is first and which one is second.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.