Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Xmas Day Game Help Needed! (automa) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
LOVE this game. Playing with 2 automa. When the automa moves the progress track and it shows the ship symbol does it place a reputation token on the reputation track?? It says automa doesn’t receive benefits like that so just wondering.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Studley
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Who fell asleep in the rain? Did you fall asleep in the rain? Yes you did. Oh yes you did.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not receive anything from the track. Enjoy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Thanks! So just to confirm if the influence symbol appears on the progress track the automa doesn’t place influence on the track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. The automa doesn't place influence tokens from the reputation symbol on the progress track.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.