Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hangar Bay rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike McGuire
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After I claim the Hangar Bay and reveal the top card of the opponents deck, does that revealed card get discarded?
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Merkle
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it is not discarded. Just put it back on top.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.