Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pirate 21» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pirate attack twice in a round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kilo Force
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player successfully Pirate attacks another player, they auto knock. When knocking they get one last turn at the end of the round. Can they Pirate attack another player then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Commandeur
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Absolutely.
Even if you are behind in the game, if you can successfully pull of two Pirate attacks in one round, you can catch up, or possibly even win the game in one round. Its improbable, but possible (and allowed by the rules).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.