Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Santorini» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ares God card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nob Biz
Canada
Alabama
flag msg tools
Curious about ares, do you give up your move to take down a building? Is that one of the cases where you don't have to move? Can you not move first and then take something down? It says you can only do it when you haven't moved

The wording is kind of confusing, wondering if anyone could clear this up
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathanial
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
From what I understand, you take your normal move and build action with one worker, and then the other worker, that you didn't move, can remove a block neighboring it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Van Biesbrouck
Canada
St Catharines
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nathaniel is correct. A power that required (or allowed) you to skip your normal turn would say so.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.