Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catacombs & Castles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Net questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Larchuk
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can you knock the net/web off of one of your heroes using a weapon, or do you have to use a hero's character disc?

2. If someone accidentally knocks their own team's net/web off of an opposing character, is that character free?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Baumgarten
United States
Oshkosh
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. I believe it can be knocked off by any means.

2. You bet it is.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.