Ralph Shelton
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
Someone asked if the Yorkists can Activate a Battle after taking advantage of the special rule that allows them to Activate all Battles.

After that Activation, the Yorkist player can roll for Continuation with any Battle.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and it is important to do so I think - the Yorkists want to get in there and pound the Lancastrians before their reinforcements arrive.

Nifty scenario Ralph, well done!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.