Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Innovation rule Pirate's cove and others. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glenn Ironhat
United States
Syracuse
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a demand says to transfer 2 cards and you only have one, do you transfer the one card or do you say "I cannot fulfill that demand" and you keep the one card that you have?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gironha wrote:
When a demand says to transfer 2 cards and you only have one, do you transfer the one card or do you say "I cannot fulfill that demand" and you keep the one card that you have?

Thanks.


1/ Best to ask questions of a specific game in that game's forums.

2/ Yes, fulfill whatever you can of the Demand if you cannot fulfill all of it. In this case, you hand over 1 card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Ironhat
United States
Syracuse
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. I didn't realize there was a forum for each game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.