The Rules wrote:
As soon as your Kingdom has acquired the most Towers (even in the case of a tie with another player), the Queen rejoins it.
Is the following gameplay example the correct implementation of this rule?
-- I begin the game with no towers, no Queen.
-- I put one tower in my Queendom: the Queen joins me.
-- My opponent places one tower in their Queendom: the Queen joins them.
-- I add two towers to my Queendom (now I have three): the Queen comes back to me.
-- My opponent adds one tower (they now have two total towers): Queen stays on my board.
-- My opponent later adds one more tower (now they have three, "tied for the most"): they get the Queen.