Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Felicia Rodriguez
United States
flag msg tools
If two support tokens are laid one on land (in the north) and one in the sea can someone use both the land and the sea areas armies to support an attack that is only adjacent to the sea areas token. Using the grips as a bridge of sorts. We’re not moving the land areas Troops were just using them as support. Is this legal or against the adjacent rule?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Felicia Rodriguez
United States
flag msg tools
Example attacking “Flints finger” from “Greywater watch” support on “Bay of Ice” and “Winterfell”.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Steinbach
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You can not use ships as bridge for supporting.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's clearly stated that sea transport works only for real movement of units (= move order and retreat), not for raid or support.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.