Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Takenoko: Chibis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Making babies on pond tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicholas Angiers
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
If Miss Panda joins Mr. Panda on a tile, you take a baby token corresponding to the color of the tile. But what if they meet on the pond tile? Take one of your choice, or none at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Olesen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Without reading rules again...

I thought you had to pay a bomboo, and the color you pay is the color of baby you get.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gergo Tothmihaly
United Kingdom
Manchester
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The color of the baby does not depend on the color of the tile but the returned bamboo.
Quote:
If, after her movement, Miss Panda is on the same plot as the Panda, the player who made the move with Miss Panda can return a bamboo section of any color to the reserve in order to gain a Panda Baby token of the corresponding color.
7 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.