Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

London (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shops rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
When playing shops (gives you 1 coin on the card when you play a building, pick up coins when you run), do you get a coin for playing the card itself, in addition to future buildings?

My interpretation of the rules is no, but someone was wondering about it tonight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ingo Griebsch
Germany
Bochum
North Rhine-Westphalia
flag msg tools
Coding Architect | Husband and father | Boardgame addict | Loves Clutch as well as Tricky
badge
Coding Architect | Husband and father | Boardgame addict | Loves Clutch as well as Tricky
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HeatSurge wrote:
When playing shops (gives you 1 coin on the card when you play a building, pick up coins when you run), do you get a coin for playing the card itself, in addition to future buildings?

My interpretation of the rules is no, but someone was wondering about it tonight.


IMO it makes sense to have a look at the rules questions in the fora of the first edition...

Have a look here, you don't get a coin for the shop itself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.