Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola Game Expansion: Green» Forums » Rules

Subject: D020 Turnwrest Plow and D148 Domestician Expert rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
D020 Turnwrest Plow
The rulebook written "This is a plough. Each time you use a ploughing action space, you may only use one card out of the ploughs and the Harrow." in old version Agricola.
Is it the same rule in the Agricola revised edition ?

D148 Domestician Expert
Is the sheep keep on the border in my house ?
Can't I hold sheep when I play "D012 Milking Place" ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no such rule in the new Agricola. As to your second question, please provide the card texts.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
Ponton wrote:
As to your second question, please provide the card texts.


D148 Domestician Expert
You can keep 2 sheep on the border between each pair of orthogonally adjacent rooms.
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/occx4Domesticia...

D012 Milking Place
In the feeding phase of each harvest, you get 1 food. You can no longer hold animals in your house (not even via another card).
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/xminorMilkingPl...


Is "the border" my house ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure I understand the question, but: if you have Milking Place, you cannot use Domestician Expert.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.