Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Agricola Game Expansion: Purple» Forums » Rules

Subject: C051 Fishing Net and D075 Wood Field rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
C051 Fishing Net
If another player have "C051 Fishing Net".
Can I use the "Fishing" accumulation space when I have no food ?

D075 Wood Field
Can I sow 2 wood when I get "You also get a 'sow' action for exactly 1 feild" from "A115 Chief Forester" ?

Can I sow 2 wood when I get "You can sow crops in exactly 1 field" from "D115 Fodder Planter" ?
Is not wood crop ?

If I sow exactly 1 wood,
Is another space as count as 1 empty field ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deane Gainey
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
We do not all have pictures of the cards you are reading.
If you want rules clarifications, we need to know what cards you are using.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Please provide the full card texts.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Masatoshi Kojima
Japan
Yokoham-shi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
Ponton wrote:
Please provide the full card texts.


C051 Fishing Net
Each time another player uses the "Fishing" accumulation space, they must first pay you 1 food. Then, in the returning home phase of that round, place 2 food on "Fishing".
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/xminorFishingNe...

D075 Wood Field
You can plant wood on this card as though it were 2 fields, but it is considered 1 field. Sow and harvest wood on this card as you would grain.
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/xminorWoodField...

A115 Chief Forester
Each time you use a wood accumulation space, you also get a "Sow" action for exactly 1 field.
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/occx1ChiefFores...

D115 Fodder Planter
In the breeding phase of each Harvest, for each newborn animal you get, you can sow crops in exatly 1 field.
http://playagricola.com/Agricola/Cards/Cards/occx1FodderPlan...




If another player have "C051 Fishing Net".
Can I use the "Fishing" accumulation space when I have no food ?


Can I sow 2 wood for "D075 Wood Field" when I get "You also get a 'sow' action for exactly 1 feild" from "A115 Chief Forester" ?

Can I sow 2 wood for "D075 Wood Field" when I get "You can sow crops in exactly 1 field" from "D115 Fodder Planter" ?
Is not wood crop ?

If I sow exactly 1 wood,
Is another space as count as 1 empty field ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Fishing Net: No. You must first pay them and since you cannot do it, you cannot use the action space.


Wood Field works with Chief Forester but does not work with Fodder Planter. Wood is not a crop.

A field containing a good is not empty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.