Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa and minions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrew rauch
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
What happens if the automa draws the card for placing in its own charter but all spots are already taken by its minions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Chapman
United Kingdom
Aberdeen
flag msg tools
Oh, alright - except for Codenames
badge
No, this is NOT my bloody "fursona"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
andy936 wrote:
What happens if the automa draws the card for placing in its own charter but all spots are already taken by its minions.


It places a worker. Workers can be placed on spaces with minions, the restriction is that minions can only be placed on empty spaces.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Studley
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Who fell asleep in the rain? Did you fall asleep in the rain? Yes you did. Oh yes you did.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jedit wrote:
andy936 wrote:
What happens if the automa draws the card for placing in its own charter but all spots are already taken by its minions.


It places a worker. Workers can be placed on spaces with minions, the restriction is that minions can only be placed on empty spaces.


Correct. Thanks, David. When the card requires the Automa’s charter and the Automa cannot place a minion for any reason, it will place a regular worker instead.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.