Sorry, I'm new to this game and thank you very much.
It's better to ask 'stupid questions' then to remain stupid . (The quotation marks are importent here).
Only the player of the home system can (try to) drive away foreign colonies (one at a time) by drawing their own color.
You always encounter the player you draw from the destiny on their home system, whether they have ships there or not. Other players are bystanders.
So, Yes. No. No.
The rules wrote:
Note that Will has this special ability.
Can Macron Attack Clone’s Colony in Zombie’s System?
No, not normally. Drawing a special, a wild, or another player’s color only allows the offense to attack another player in that player’s home system. Drawing the offense’s own color only allows the offense to attack another player’s colony in the offense’s home system. Barring special abilities, there is no way for the offense to attack another player’s colony when it is located in a third player’s home system.