Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Final Act» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced rule #1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bridger C
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
My friend and I weren't sure, do ruined tanks as per the advanced rule still hinder line of sight?

Obviously you can't move into the spot, but we disagreed on if ruined tanks still restricted your firing arcs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Berg Asklev Hansen
Denmark
Vejle
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They block line of sight just like other tanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sharon Katz
msg tools
designer
hi Guys
Yes, they do
Sharon
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bridger C
Germany
Cologne
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
OK, good to know. Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.