Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reclaiming my own planet with more than 2 players' ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lui Lui
msg tools
I checked up the rule book, it seems it doesn't cover this part.
I'm sorry for being so silly if it has been asked or answered somewhere else.

Situation:
Red has one planet with only 2 blue's ships and 2 yellow's ships.
Red drew a red card and try to reclaim that planet.
Red pointed to blue's 2 ships and won afterwards.

Can red immediately move ships onto that planet and be regarded as "gained back the home planet"?

Or does red need to kick out all foreign ships to move back ships onto that planet (in case red needs the third planet to gain back his special ability)?

Thank you very muchcry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When offense wins, all of the offense's ships and allies land on the planet. The defense's ships and allies go to the warp. Bystanders on the planet are unaffected.


4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Williams
United States
Lubbock
Texas
flag msg tools
"Let us go out this evening for pleasure; the night is still young."
badge
STOP! WHOSE TURN IS IT NEXT?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only need to have one encounter to restablush your home colony. That Planet can be shared with another color.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lui Lui
msg tools
Thanks all!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.