Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arctic Scavengers: Base Game+HQ+Recon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arctic Scavengers HQ rules - Store Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Horner
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Just received AS for Christmas Just looking for a clarification on the store action. When you use the store action the card goes straight from your hand to the building, or can you perform the action of a card e.g. dig, then instead of placing it in the discard pile place it under a building to store it? ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert K Gabhart
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BennyH wrote:
Just received AS for Christmas Just looking for a clarification on the store action. When you use the store action the card goes straight from your hand to the building, or can you perform the action of a card e.g. dig, then instead of placing it in the discard pile place it under a building to store it? ninja


Straight from hand to storage. You don't get to use it AND store it to use again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.