Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Niña & Pinta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Planck and Explore rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Am I missing something, or do the solo rules not mention how to handle Discoveries when Planck explores? Does he utilize them or not? I presume the intent is that Planck utilizes them, but wanted to check. For example, is it reasonable to assume that if he Explores a tile with the Natives discovery, he will place the Settler in the space that generates the most gold? Or something else?

Thanks,

Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.