Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

N: The Napoleonic Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing Talleyrand first rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Deuber
United States
Baldwin
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Talleyrand is in the hotel. I have to roll two dice to place diplomats. Do I...

A. Roll both dice and place Talleyrand in either country?

B. Roll one die, place Talleyrand there, roll second die, place diplomat there.



Thanks

Matt
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian van Someren
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Option B I think
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Madison
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
mdeuber wrote:

Talleyrand is in the hotel. I have to roll two dice to place diplomats. Do I...

A. Roll both dice and place Talleyrand in either country?

B. Roll one die, place Talleyrand there, roll second die, place diplomat there.



Thanks

Matt


Definitely Option B!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.