Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Dark Valley» Forums » Rules

Subject: Named reinforcements turn 3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
alberto cherubini
msg tools
Hallo,
on turn 3 the Russians get 3 named units (Leningrad, Moscow, Crimea).

I cannot find any reference to them in the rules, so I would assume they can be placed like any other reinforcements, and the name is just for historical purposes.

Is that correct?

Thanks again in advance,
Alberto
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't see any special notes regarding them, so I would place them as any other reinforement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Marjoram
United States
Harbor City
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, just place them as normal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.