Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Battle for Rokugan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coastal raid question w/ answer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Szabolcs Lang
Hungary
flag msg tools
Q:
Can I use a Raid token without a Shinobi if I control a coastal province to attack an other coastal province (does the coastal adjacency rule work in this regard, as well)?


A (Molly Glover, designer):
​​No, you would need to place a shinobi unless you have adjacency. The rule about navies being placed on any coastal border regardless of adjacency only applies to navy tokens.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.