Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Fourth Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Badoux Jerome
Switzerland
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Can you transport PDS in ships like in TI 3?

When you use the secondary ability of construction can you place it on a system already activated (that means placing a second command counter on the system) ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mikael mordai
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
No and yes i think..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Per Fischer
Netherlands
Den Haag
---
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

Yes. (rule 23.3 - you don't place another token if you already have one there)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clayton Threadgill
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agone07 wrote:
Can you transport PDS in ships like in TI 3?

No, PDS are now locked to their planet. However, if all of your PDS are out, you can build a new one by removing an old one from the board.

Agone07 wrote:
When you use the secondary ability of construction can you place it on a system already activated (that means placing a second command counter on the system) ?

Yes, you can, but the 2nd command counter goes to your reinforcements. You never place a 2nd command counter in a system.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.