Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoiler card 84 Courthouse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joy Thompson
United States
Pullman
WA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
When using the c outhouse do you surrender your minion or does it come back to you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Costs that you pay--in this case, a minion--go back to the general supply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ahmad Albaqsami
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Unused or is it ok to pay with one that is on the board
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Atinzad wrote:
Unused or is it ok to pay with one that is on the board


You can pay with a minion that you currently have on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy McMahon
Australia
Goulburn
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
mogust wrote:
Atinzad wrote:
Unused or is it ok to pay with one that is on the board


You can pay with a minion that you currently have on the board.


Also for "using" minions to pay for quotas, by our reading of the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
flag msg tools
CHA was my dump stat
badge
Snob of the People
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you activate the Couthouse with a minion, then pay for it with that same minion?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.