Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Niña & Pinta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Planck and the Natives benefit token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Yep, that's right, another question.

It's Planck's turn to buy a benefit token. Normally, he would buy the lowest one, which is a Natives Bonus Benefit. However, all lands are at maximum population capacity already. Does he:

1. Buy the token, and discard it
2. Ignore the token, buying the next usable token in line
3. Pass

Note that unlike many other tokens, Natives does not have a "retain" option listed.

Thanks,

Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.