Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Small World: Sky Islands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Escorgots points... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Tremblay
Canada
Mascouche
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is
I know in the first round no point with the escargots, when I fall in decline, do I count my points at the beginning of my turn and thereafter my point in decline I mean in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vespert Ilio
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
See my answer here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.